Pott County Announces Filings


School board and city races are attracting attention and on Wednesday the Pottawatomie County Clerk informed KMAN of a number of filings.

For USD 322 for Position Five, Randy Kufahl has filed and for USD 323 for Position Four Michael Gee has filed, for Position Five Mark Caffrey and Norbert Marek, Jr have filed and for Position Six Jon Srna has filed.

For city races, in Louisville, Rick Weeks and Erwin Sender have filed as council members; in Onaga, Gary Holthaus has filed for Mayor; in Olsburg, James Nelson has filed for Mayor and Matt Schreiber and Dallas Davis have filed as council members; in St. George, Anthony Tessmann, Dennis Tobias, Bill Wofford, Kendall Ricker, and Hans Tessmann have filled for council members.


About Author

KMAN Staff

Leave A Reply