Coach Snyder Names 2013 Player Reps


Kansas State head football coach Bill Snyder announced today that 14 Wildcats have been named player representatives for the 2013 season.

Travis Britz, B.J. Finney, Marcus Heit, John Hubert, Mark Krause, Tyler Lockett, Cornelius Lucas, Ryan Mueller, Curry Sexton, Blake Slaughter, Tramaine Thompson, Jonathan Truman, Tre Walker and Ty Zimmerman were chosen by their teammates to serve as player representatives for the program in 2013.

The Purple-White Spring Game is April 27th.

Stay connected to all things KSU on the go just text EMAW to 88474

For full video wrap-ups, including analysis, highlights, coaches & player interviews of K-State Football & Basketball check out


About Author

Leave A Reply